Multiple wordpress accounts

I have just used my laptop after so many months. This laptop of mine was bought last 2012, making it 5 years old today. It’s still as functional as the sun. I won’t bother selling it or buying a new one. Unless I really need a faster OS speed.

Well, as I logged in to my wordpress account, I noticed that there were multiple usernames on the drop-down menu. It appears that I must have drunkenly or soberly made them like one to two years ago. It’s so funny what motherhood can do. You really forget what you did and if you already did that.

So… I will be using this as my sole public wordpress account.

Time check: 12:00am and the husband has arrived, too. Baby also sleeping soundly.

Leave a Reply

