Too Big coffee shop

With all the coffee joints sprouting faster than anything, here’s another one spotted in Namcheon 남천 on a road near the subway. The street where it is located feels so homey because it’s near the market and apartment complex. 

Prices for the drinks are reasonable. They also have yogurt smoothies that I have to try yet. Interior design is modernly arranged and if I do have a minute or two, I might just try to stay for a drink. What I ordered here was an iced café mocha. Since I was the only customer, the barista served my drink up pretty fast (good service!) My coffee was a teeny bit sweet cause the ice hasn’t settled in yet. 

This kind of coffee shops are good for those who are in a hurry but want to have their coffee fix in a breeze. 

P.S. My photography skills need a bit of brush up. Kinda shy to snap in public ya know.

Leave a Reply

